• banner

Kontakt

Germalo Reiside uus kontor asub Tallinnas aadressil Poordi 1.
Ootame Teid külla E-R  9-17.30, L 10-15. 

Tel +372 611 0600 / E-post germalo@germalo.ee
 

Firmajuhid

Marianne Kaldas
marianne@germalo.ee
Aleksandr Prilukov
aleksandr@germalo.ee

Projektijuhid

Piret Mayer
Tel +372 611 0604
Mob +372 53448112
piret@germalo.ee
Kristel Pruul
Tel +372 611 0610
Mob +372 5218004
kristel@germalo.ee

Reisikonsultandid 

Marit Hüüs 
Kontori juhataja
Tel +372 611 0605
marit@germalo.ee
Rahel Päivil
(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Tel +372 611 0602
rahel@germalo.ee
Kaili Kuulmata
Vanemreisikonsultant
Tel +372 611 0601
kaili@germalo.ee
Triin Kõbin
Tel + 372 6 110 609
triin@germalo.ee

Kreete Kaljumäe
Projektijuhtide assistent
kreete@germalo.ee
Triin Tammiksaar
Reisikonsultant
Tel +372 611 0607
Triin.Tammiksaar@germalo.ee
Kadri Vaino
Reisikonsultant
Tel +372 611 0602
kadri@germalo.ee
Kersti Kumpas
Reisikonsultant
Tel + 372 6 110 611
kersti@germalo.ee
Kristiina Polli
Tel + 372 6 110 608
kristiina@germalo.ee
   

Raamatupidaja 

Tene Tõnisson
Tel +372 611 0606
tene@germalo.ee
   
  • banner
  • banner